Call Now: (330) 426-8260
This is the simplest self storage can get, just 7 miles from Medina, OH
Simplified Self Storage 8778 Norwalk Rd Litchfield, OH 44253 (330) 426-8260
Facility Reviews Summary
14 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 07/20/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 07/20/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 07/20/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 07/20/20
Recommend: Yes

Davey Primo 05/20/20
Recommend: Yes
Because winning is the most fun
Enjoy 150 Chip Absolutely FREE Plus 300% - 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on 1st 3 dep’s SportAndCasino Online https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c

Wendy Michlovich 06/03/19
Recommend: Yes
never had any issues, feel mut worth wvery penny stuff is safe
I have had my stuff in storage for almost a year here. I have never seen or talk to anyone. I've been there twice and my kids have both been there to get stuff. we have never had any problems. The price is right too. 10x24 with tax is $80.00. Its not close to anything, but it is safe and secure.

Anonymous 10/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Cannot complain at all. Great customer service, owner has been great. Very very fair in pricing especially when going through tough times. A little of a drive but well worth it. I think the owner is has done a wonderful job with their units.

Cory Kelling 07/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Simple and Easy to do
I have been using Simplified Self Storage for three years. I have never had any problems. The online website is vary convenient and easy to navigate. I never once had to meet with a facilities manager. Great service and price. Highly recommended for anyone looking for long or short term storage.

Elaina Hamel 02/03/16
Recommend: Yes
great prices, online ads don't apply!!
The site says there are 10x10 storage areas available and lists a price of 35/per month!! But when you call there are none and the the next size is 70.00 a month! There are no specials!

G. Smith 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Good rates, easy to use.
This is a great place. Basically, all self-serve, and easy payment procedure. Area is clean and well lighted.

Rick 03/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!
When I made the reservation the manager called to welcome me and he also helped me with the split payment over the phone with my credit card. GREAT Customer service Thank you...

Sue 01/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Great experience!
I went to Simplified Storage for the price (cheapest I found in the area) and am very happy I did. I made a reservation and was contacted by the company shortly after to inquire if I had any questions or needed help with anything. I found them very responsive to my questions and needs. The kiosk they have for renting a unit is a first for me, and was very easy to use. I had a unit within about 10 minutes and could move in immediately. The units themselves are in excellent condition and very clean. I highly recommend Simplified Storage!

Keith 01/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Easy to use!
It was easy to set up account, and they provided tips for security. Security cameras on site. I will use them again for sure.

MARVIN W. 12/16/14
Recommend: Yes
INCEDIBLE!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST STORAGE IN THE MEDINA AREA.
INCREDIBLE!! THIS IS THE BEST THERE IS IN THE MEDINA AREA!! THE UNITS ARE TAILORED TO FIT YOUR NEEDS FOR STORAGE IT SEEMS TO EASY, BUT IT'S TRUE.. JUST DRIVE IN ANY TIME, AND THE SECURITY SYSTEM IS STATE OF THE ART..COME IN USE THE MACHINE, AND IT IS REALLY STATE OF THE ART FACILITY!!! BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU THERE'S NOTHING AROUND AS NICE.