Call Now: (330) 426-8260 Make A Payment

Simplified Self Storage

8778 Norwalk Rd, Litchfield, OH 44253
Current Customers: 330.722.7245

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Because winning is the most fun
Davey Primo
May 20, 2020
Enjoy 150 Chip Absolutely FREE Plus 300% - 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on 1st 3 dep’s SportAndCasino Online https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
never had any issues, feel mut worth wvery penny stuff is safe
Wendy Michlovich
June 3, 2019
I have had my stuff in storage for almost a year here. I have never seen or talk to anyone. I've been there twice and my kids have both been there to get stuff. we have never had any problems. The price is right too. 10x24 with tax is $80.00. Its not close to anything, but it is safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2018
Cannot complain at all. Great customer service, owner has been great. Very very fair in pricing especially when going through tough times. A little of a drive but well worth it. I think the owner is has done a wonderful job with their units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Simple and Easy to do
Cory Kelling
July 28, 2016
I have been using Simplified Self Storage for three years. I have never had any problems. The online website is vary convenient and easy to navigate. I never once had to meet with a facilities manager. Great service and price. Highly recommended for anyone looking for long or short term storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great prices, online ads don't apply!!
Elaina Hamel
February 3, 2016
The site says there are 10x10 storage areas available and lists a price of 35/per month!! But when you call there are none and the the next size is 70.00 a month! There are no specials!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good rates, easy to use.
G. Smith
November 12, 2015
This is a great place. Basically, all self-serve, and easy payment procedure. Area is clean and well lighted.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Rick
March 21, 2015
When I made the reservation the manager called to welcome me and he also helped me with the split payment over the phone with my credit card. GREAT Customer service Thank you...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Sue
January 6, 2015
I went to Simplified Storage for the price (cheapest I found in the area) and am very happy I did. I made a reservation and was contacted by the company shortly after to inquire if I had any questions or needed help with anything. I found them very responsive to my questions and needs. The kiosk they have for renting a unit is a first for me, and was very easy to use. I had a unit within about 10 minutes and could move in immediately. The units themselves are in excellent condition and very clean. I highly recommend Simplified Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to use!
Keith
January 6, 2015
It was easy to set up account, and they provided tips for security. Security cameras on site. I will use them again for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
INCEDIBLE!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST STORAGE IN THE MEDINA AREA.
MARVIN W.
December 16, 2014
INCREDIBLE!! THIS IS THE BEST THERE IS IN THE MEDINA AREA!! THE UNITS ARE TAILORED TO FIT YOUR NEEDS FOR STORAGE IT SEEMS TO EASY, BUT IT'S TRUE.. JUST DRIVE IN ANY TIME, AND THE SECURITY SYSTEM IS STATE OF THE ART..COME IN USE THE MACHINE, AND IT IS REALLY STATE OF THE ART FACILITY!!! BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU THERE'S NOTHING AROUND AS NICE.
Write a review